Okeechobee 2017: Kings of Leon, Usher & The Roots

Okeechobee 2018 lineup

The 2017 lineup for the second-annual Okeechobee Festival in Okeechobee, Florida has dropped.

The bill is headlined by Kings of Leon, Usher & The Roots and Bassnectar, along with top-billed acts like The Lumineers, Flume, and Wiz Khalifa.

The festival kicked off last year with headline performances from Kendrick Lamar, Tame Impala and Mumford & Sons. Next year, the festival will expand from three to four days. The lineup leaked via a video that was made public a day earlier than anticipated. The video was then quickly made private, but not before a screenshot of the lineup began popping up on message boards all over.

The bill also features acts like Pretty Lights, Solange, Young the Giant, Anderson Paak & The Free Nationals, GRiZ, Cold War Kids, and Snakehips. Check out a screenshot of the full lineup below. We will update this post as the news becomes official later in the day. Blood Orange was supposed to play but pulled out in early February.

On January 12, Okeechobee announced lineup additions, including  Sturgill Simpson, Logic, Vulfpeck, The Floozies, 12th Planet, Ganja White Night, Space Jesus, Brasstracks, Kasbo, and Pell.

On February 17, Okeechobee released their PoWoW lineup (which is basically this festival’s answer to Bonnaroo’s SuperJam. Performing at this year’s are Michael McDonald, Gallant, GRiZ, Vulfpeck, Eric Krasno (Lettuce/Soulive), Antwaun Stanley, members of Snarky Puppy, and special guests.

Early-bird tickets to Okeechobee Festival are on sale now. A general-admission four-day portal pass is $249.00. A three-day portal pass is $229.00.

okeechobee 2017 lineup